Movetech Tanzania Ltd extends end-to-end IT-enabled solutions and services to a broad spectrum of industry verticals ranging from Automobiles, Health & Fitness, Pharmacy & Medicines, Real Estate, News, Information & technology, Law, Travel and Hospitality, Finance, Music, Computers & Hardware, Business & Services, Home Decoration, and so on. In business for over 10 years now, we have garnered rich experience and vast exposure of the outsourcing industry. We bring our strong team of over 50 highly qualified and experienced IT professionals, business domain knowledge, proven methodologies, and technology competence to render truly innovative and high-quality solutions that help businesses boost their ROI faster.

We are a Certified Software Development and web design company that offers custom software development services on diverse technology platforms, like Microsoft, Java, PHP, Open Source, BI, and Mobile.

With the rich and varied experience of over 10 years in software development and stringent quality standards, we offer utmost qualitative, on-time and cost-effective software solutions. We serve clientele across the industries and globe with Offices in Tanzania, Tanzania, Rwanda, Uganda and India and South Sudan with a workforce of 100+ IT professionals.

We specialize in solving complex business challenges using thought process and information technology, and so far we have successfully completed 1000+ projects with 500+ SMEs and Fortune 400 companies.

Our Vision & Mission

Our vision is to be trusted & respected as a world-class web and software development company in Tanzania delivering and developing state-of-the-art, innovative IT solutions for our clients to improve profits as well as build efficiency.

Our mission is to constantly grow as a professional IT solutions company and support our clients and partners with cutting-edge website design and development solutions and services that allow them ultimately to innovate, create and profit.

Movetech Tanzania is part of Movetech Group which operates in Tanzania, Uganda, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan and Somalia.